Posted by on Sep 30, 2018 in publications | 0 comments

  1. Dr. Mrs. Lizzy Anizoba                                                                                                                                         Department of English and Litrature, Paul University, Awka – Nigeria                       
  2. Prof. Sam Uzochukwu                                                                                                                                                            Department of Linguistics, African & Asian Studies, University of Lagos Nigeria                                                     
  3.  Prof Sheng Jia                                                                                                                                                                           Department of Chinese Culture & Anthropology, Xiamen University,                                                                              Xiamen, Fujian Province, P. R. China                                                                                                                                   
  4. Prof Yuhua Ji                                                                                                                                                                              Department of English language & Linguistics,  Xiamen University,                                                                           Xiamen, Fujian Province, P. R. China                                                            
  5. Prof B. Okolo                                                                                                                                                                         Department of Languages & Linguistics, University of Benin, Edo State, Nigeria                                               
  6. Dr. Gamini Ranasinghe                                                                                                                                                          Department of Archeology & Anthropology, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences University of Sri Jayewardenepura, Sri Lanka  
  7. Prof. Paul Ikechukwu Oguguo                                                                                                                                            Department of Philosophy, faculty of Arts, Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka, Nigeria                                         
  8. Dr Babette Zoumara                                                                                                                                                                Bank for Seeds and Solar Energy, Atlanta, Georgia, United, States of America                                                  
  9. Dr. Mrs. Evelyn Ezinwanne Mbah                                                                                                                                    Department of Linguistics, Igbo & Other Nigerian languages, Faculty of Arts,                                                        University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Nigeria                                                                                                                                     
  10. Dr. Lucy Mgbemgasha Apakama                                                                                                                                       Department of Nigerian Languages, Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education,                                                         Owerri, Imo State, Nigeria

Leave a Reply